Bou en Suus op reis

Laos I Cambodja

Nieuwjaar met nieuwe vrienden

Reacties

Reacties

Jelger de l'Orme

Hee FeestBeest k dacht dat je ging Reisen;)
Gr Jelger(broer(tje) van leonie)

leonie de l'Orme

En Rob was weer eens bier halen..

Mathias, Bavaria

Hi Suus and Bou!
Thank you for the nice new pictures of Laos and Cambodia, very impressiv!!
Oh, I like this Ankor Wat aerea... On e of the best temples are these with the trees climbing up the walls. You got exactly the same pics like me there. And the great Mekong river, nice!
Thank you even for the funny newyear-pics, you seem very happy! I think it was the best New Year in your lifetime - very special !!!
What are your next plans ?

Best greetings from very cold Bavaria (last morning it was 21°C below ziro in my village).
Mathias

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!