Bou en Suus op reis

Bali

Suus met Jane

Reacties

Reacties

Mathias, Bavaria

Hi Bou and Suus!

Thanks for the last few pics of your great trip!!
What a wonderful finish in Bali...
My gratulations for your Yo-expedition -- and everything was ok, no big troubbles, no terrible accident, no ugly disaese... no , all the time good impressions. great adventures and (as the pics tell us) a lot of fun !!
When does the cold shower start? When do you begin working again??
Don't worry - only the first few weeks are very strange ;-)
I wish you good vibrations back home and I expect you in Germany sometimes...
In June I go 2 weeks to Greece with my son, on the way back we visit the big globedriver-meeting near Wasserburg in Bavaria on June 11. - 14.

All the best for you!

Mathias

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!